top of page

Life Is All About Happiness


So many people live their whole lives and never find true happiness. To me that is a very sad way to go through life.

Everyone has different ideas about what makes them happy. Some think money is the key, others think love, maybe it's traveling the world, to me it's family, friends, and being on the mats.

I know that having an unlimited supply of money would make life easier but I am not sure it would make me happy. I have had some of the best times of my life without having to spend a dime.

Love is also something that I hope to one day share with a wife, but I don't want my happiness to solely depend on someone else. I am to young to know a whole lot about love right now but one day I might be one of those people who thinks love is the key to my happiness.

As for me and the time being I am truly happy with my life. I have two parents that support me and all of my dreams. My extended family are also a part of my support system. They are some of my biggest fans. I have a great group of friends who always bring many laughs. The happiness that I find being on the mats involves my family and friends. My parents are always at the gym with me. They sit there countless hours just to support me. I have met some of the best people I have ever known at the gym. We have a good time, we share laughs, we are a part of each others lives.

I am so glad that I found my happiness. I hope that person out there finds theirs. Your happiness begins with you!


bottom of page